Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Branchenverzeichnis

Filter zurücksetzen
Firma Ort Telefon Homepage
CIRCLET GmbH Rheinfelden 076 440 91 79
Goldschmiede Brigitte Kellenberger Arlesheim 076 393 60 92 gsbk.ch
A l'Emeraude S.A. Lausanne 021 312 95 83 emeraude.ch
Achermann Uhren Schmuck GmbH Stans 041 610 24 37 hfachermann.ch
ADAM Uhren Bijouterie Olten 062 212 10 20 adam.ch
Affolter Bijouterie AG Willisau 041 970 12 38 affolter-willisau.ch
Amsler-Schmuck und Uhren GmbH Schlieren 044 730 80 08 amsler-schmuck.ch
Andrea Oehry Schmuckwerkstatt Basel 061 262 37 27 oehry.ch
Atelier Arttech GmbH Gontenschwil 079 378 28 52 atelier-arttech.ch
Atelier für Uhren, Frank Jutzi Wichtrach 031 371 47 87 antike-uhren.ch
Atelier Wassmann AG Zug 041 710 72 72 wassmann.ch
ateliergeissbühler gmbh Konolfingen 031 791 03 22 ateliergeissbuehler.ch
Aurea S.A. Morges 021 801 66 97 aurea.ch
Aurum Schmuck Design Solothurn 032 621 54 21 aurumdesign.ch
B & S Portoyan Richterswil 044 784 03 23 portoyan.ch
Berger Tavannes 032 481 20 81
Bettina Geistlich Schmuck Meggen 041 240 60 80 bettina-geistlich.ch
Beyer Chronometrie AG Zürich 043 344 63 63 beyer-ch.com
Bijouterie am Bogen Bremgarten 056 633 49 53 ambogen.ch
Bijouterie des Anges Marly 026 436 54 00 bijouterie-des-anges.ch
Bijouterie du Grand-St-Jean Lausanne 021 323 71 58 les-alliances.ch
Bijouterie Jacques Tissot SA Biel 032 322 47 27 jacques-tissot.ch
Bijouterie Pelletier Sàrl Tramelan 032 487 55 66 bijouteriepelletier.ch
Bijoux à la Carte GmbH Bern 031 312 14 58 bijoux-a-la-carte.ch
Bläuer Uhren + Bijouterie AG Thun 033 223 21 66 blaeuer-uhren.ch
Bolli Goldschmied AG St.Gallen 071 222 56 45 bolli-goldschmied.ch
Bosshart Goldschmied Winterthur 052 212 16 85 goldart.ch
Bourquin Uhren und Bijouterie Zürich 044 271 36 30 bourquin-uhren.ch
Boutellier Uhren & Schmuck AG Brugg 056 460 00 11 boutellier.ch
Brand Uhren Spiez 033 654 24 28 brand-uhren.ch
Brändli Uhren Schmuck Flawil 071 393 13 59 braendli-uhren-schmuck.ch
Bruhin Siebnen 055 440 15 71 bruhin-uhren.ch
C. Anderegg Goldschmiedin und Gemmologin Luzern 041 410 67 37 anderegg-goldschmied.ch
Caméléor Bern 079 515 66 84 caméléor.ch
CEMIN Uhren-Schmuck AG Wattwil 071 988 10 65 cemin-uhren-schmuck.ch
Central Settings GmbH Luzern 077 434 26 14
Chronometrie Spinnler + Schweizer AG Basel 061 269 97 00 spinnler-schweizer.ch
Chronometrie Stäuble Davos-Platz 081 413 53 83 staeuble-davos.ch
Chronometrie Stäuble AG Zermatt 027 967 22 40 chronometrie-staeuble.ch
CLAUDE SCHAUERTE AG Klosters 081 422 18 88 schauerte.ch
Creative-C GmbH Bern 079 720 71 01 creative-c.ch
D. Schlatter Untersiggenthal 056 288 09 00
Daniel Feist Uhren & Schmuck Zürich 044 252 53 14 feist.ch
Demuth Juwelier Zürich 044 211 50 91
Dominik M. Steiner Gold- und Silberschmiede Winterthur 052 212 84 67
Dörnberger AG Zürich 044 371 11 93 doernberger.ch
Droz Uhren-Bijouterie Zofingen 062 751 11 06 droz-zofingen.ch
Düby Goldschmiede AG Basel 061 261 07 21 zinsstag.ch
Dürrenberger Uhren + Bijouterie Muttenz 061 461 42 20
E Luda GmbH Bern 031 301 25 11 eluda.ch
EFFI Goldschmiede AG Sternenberg 052 343 19 18
Embassy Jewel AG Luzern 041 418 20 85 embassy.ch
eveline frischknecht fine jewellery ag St.Gallen 071 220 83 00 evelinefrischknecht.ch
Fabian Blaser Biel 032 323 70 43 fabianblaser.ch
Federer AG Rorschach 071 841 26 06 federerbijou.ch
Fiechter Zürich 044 312 19 49 fiechter.ch
Franz Schmuckstücke Romanshorn 071 460 08 80 franzschmuck.ch
Frasson AG Luzern 041 220 12 22 frasson.ch
Frey Roland AG Lenzburg 062 891 25 85 freyuhren.ch
Frieden AG Creative Design Thun 033 222 28 77 frieden.ch
Fumagalli AG Rapperswil 055 210 13 24 fumagalli.ch
Galli Uhren Bijouterie AG Zürich 044 262 04 10 galli.ch
Gloor Goldschmied AG Aarau 062 822 26 75
GoldArt&Juwelen Zug 041 710 17 17 goldschmied-meyer.ch
Goldschmied am Holdertor Frauenfeld 052 720 47 57 goldschmied-am-holdertor.ch
Goldschmied Ambrosi Münsingen 031 721 31 24
goldschmied christian brunner Sarnen 041 660 74 92 goldschmiedcb.ch
Goldschmied Eichmann Winterthur 052 213 68 69 goldschmied-eichmann.ch
Goldschmied Ryser GmbH Thun 033 223 46 66 goldschmied-ryser.ch
Goldschmied Surber Langenthal 062 922 10 75
Goldschmiede Alfred Zürcher GmbH Rothenburg 041 280 75 20 alfredzuercher.ch
Goldschmiede Atelier Krüsi AG Gossau 071 383 24 44 kruesigoldschmied.ch
Goldschmiede Blöchliger AG Einsiedeln 055 422 29 00
Goldschmiede Fuster Appenzell 071 787 11 43 goldschmiede-fuster.ch
GOLDSCHMIEDE JÜRG RODUNER St. Gallen 071 222 13 15 goldschmiede-roduner.ch
Goldschmiede SCHORRO GmbH Baar 041 760 75 00 schorro.ch
Goldschmiede Simi Rieser Frauenfeld 052 721 72 80 simirieser.ch
Goldschmiede Simone Aebersold GmbH Burgdorf 034 422 22 94 simoneaebersold.ch
Goldschmiede Sturzenegger AG Sargans 081 723 27 15 goldschmiede-sturzenegger.ch
Goldschmiede Thoma Zofingen 062 751 16 88 thomaschmuck.ch
Goldschmiede-Atelier Beatrice Pfister Felsberg 079 690 13 11
Goldschmiedeatelier Chèvre AG Bern 031 311 20 08 trudi-chevre.ch
Goldschmiedeatelier Kurt Müller Kriens 041 320 84 74 goldschmied-kmueller.ch
Goldschmiede-Atelier Peter Hablützel Interlaken 033 823 88 80 pierresuisse.ch
Goldschmitte Dielsdorf GmbH Dielsdorf 044 853 24 44 goldschmitte-dielsdorf.ch
Goldschmitte Greminger Weinfelden 071 622 52 11 goldschmitte-greminger.ch
Goldschmitte Häfeli Flawil 071 393 80 88 haefeli-goldschmitte.ch
Grauwiller AG Giffers 026 347 11 31 grauwiller.ch
Gübelin AG Luzern 041 429 15 15 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Basel 061 307 56 20 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Luzern 041 410 51 42 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG St.Moritz 081 833 77 44 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Zürich 044 221 38 88 gubelin.ch
Gübelin S.A. Lugano 091 850 54 80 gubelin.ch
Gübelin S.A. Genève 022 365 53 80 gubelin.ch
Gubser Optik, Uhren & Bijouterie Walenstadt 081 735 11 51 gubser-walenstadt.ch
Gut AG St. Gallen St.Gallen 071 222 20 67 gut-goldschmied.ch
GYGAX Uhren Schmuck Erleben AG Aarau 062 832 52 52 gygax.com
Hannibal Uhren AG Schaffhausen 052 625 14 06 hannibal-watches.com
Haussener Uhren - Bijouterie Kreuzlingen 071 672 47 77 haussener.ch
Haute Horlogerie Schindler SA Zermatt 027 967 11 18 schindler-zermatt.ch
HEINICKE-UHREN AG Zürich 044 251 66 70
Helen Kirchhofer Thun 033 334 28 08 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Bern 031 311 46 84 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Bern 031 312 23 30 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Schönbühl 031 859 41 89 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Langnau i.E. 034 402 61 12 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Thun 033 222 50 90 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Avry-Centre 026 470 15 10 helenkirchhofer.ch
Hirschi & Hirschi AG Goldschmiede Winterthur 052 212 33 80 hirschi-goldschmiede.ch
Hirt AG Reinach AG 062 771 28 66 hirtag.ch
Höllmüller GmbH Luzern 041 410 37 67 hollmuller.ch
Hostettler Wattenwil 033 356 24 60
HP. Meier Uhren & Schmuck Hombrechtikon 055 244 32 36 meier-uhren.ch
Huber Uhren Bijouterie GmbH Affoltern a/A 044 761 65 81 huberuhren.ch
Isler, Gold- & Silberschmied, Inhaberin Astrid Isler Basel 061 261 16 97
Jenni Uhren AG Zürich 044 202 06 93 jenni-uhren.ch
Junod S.A. Lausanne 021 312 83 66 junod-lausanne.com
Jürg Hiltmann Uhren-Bijouterie Zürich 044 492 04 37 hiltmann-uhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Luzern kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Bern 031 311 04 22 kurz1948.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Basel 061 269 60 60 kurz1948.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Luzern 041 419 40 20 kurz1948.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Emmenbrücke 041 268 10 00 kurz1948.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Zürich 044 219 77 77 kurz1948.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Glatt 043 233 30 50 kurz1948.ch
Juwelier KURZ AG Lugano kurz1948.ch
Juwelier KURZ AG Genève 022 796 30 00 kurz1948.ch
Juwelier KURZ AG Genève 022 816 37 37 kurz1948.ch
Kainz Goldschmied Binnigen 061 302 58 81 bijouterie-kainz.ch
Kilchsperger AG Zürich 043 233 92 00
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 828 88 80 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 828 88 93 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Grindelwald 033 854 40 20 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Luzern 041 210 21 80 ruckligold.ch
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 856 80 88 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 225 08 80 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 828 88 80 kirchhofer.com
Klaus Uhren & Schmuck Wil 071 911 14 25 klaus-uhren-schmuck.ch
Kobler Goldschmied & Uhrmacher AG Zug 041 85 00 88 goldschmied-uhrmacher.ch
LABHART Chronometrie & Goldschmiede AG St.Gallen 071 222 50 60 chronometrie.ch
Läng Utzenstorf 032 665 38 41
Lang GmbH Küssnacht am Rigi 041 850 71 51
lang goldschmied Basel 061 272 11 95 bernhard-lang.ch
Langenbacher Goldschmied AG Luzern 041 410 02 88 langenbacher.ch
L'Arte d'Oro Schmuckmanufaktur GmbH Meggen 041 259 43 60 lartedoro.ch
L'Atelier des frères Jobin Lausanne 021 323 04 70 atelier-des-freres-jobin.ch
Lauener Uhren + Schmuck Altdorf Altdorf 041 870 13 58 lauener-altdorf.ch
Lauener Uhren + Schmuck Rapperswil Rapperswil 055 210 18 23 lauenerag.ch
Lauener Uhren + Schmuck Zug Zug 041 710 18 55
Le Cadeau Stein am Rhein 052 741 35 62 lecadeau-uhren.ch
Les Ambassadeurs AG Zürich 044 227 17 17 lesambassadeurs.ch
Letta AG Buchs Buchs 081 750 56 56 letta-buchs.ch
Liechti Mellingen 056 491 32 67
Louis Frey Uhren und Bijouterie AG Basel 061 322 77 11 freyuhrenbasel.ch
Lüscher Juwelier GmbH Zürich 044 211 85 72 luescherjuwelier.ch
M. + M. Wagner AG Oberwil 061 401 17 24 wagner-oberwil.ch
MAEGLI - tick different AG Hägendorf 062 212 70 20 bijouterie-maegli.ch
Maissen Klosters AG Klosters 081 410 22 33 maissen.com
Manuela Weingart - 3D Design Jewellery Products Gysenstein 041 79 749 20 72 manuelaweingart.ch
Marcus Marienfeld AG Ried-Brig 027 923 93 09 marienfeld.ch
Mawidor AG Glarus 055 640 39 36 mawidor.ch
MAX AFFOLTER Uhren & Bijouterie Zürich 044 211 45 77 affolter-uhren.ch
Mazenauer Uhren Bijouterie Landquart 081 322 12 30 mazenauer-uhren.ch
Meister & Co. AG Wollerau 044 787 46 46 meisterschmuck.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 27 27 meister.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 19 33 meister.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 27 30 meister.ch
MEISTER Langnau AG Langnau i.E. 034 402 11 77 meister-langnau.ch
Mersmann S.A. Lugano 091 923 51 31 mersmann.ch
Mertenat S.A. Delémont 032 422 17 78
MICHAUD NEUCHATEL SA Neuchâtel 032 722 61 68 michaud.ch
MICHAUD VERBIER SA Verbier 027 771 11 09 michaud.ch
mojo design GmbH Winterthur 052 202 32 52 mojo-design.ch
Mundwiler Juwelen AG Winterthur 052 208 90 90 mundwiler-juwelen.ch
Mythen Time AG Ibach 041 811 55 00 mythen-time.ch
Oberturm Uhren & Schmuck GmbH Aarau 062 525 95 75 www.oberturm.ch
Odermatt Goldschmiede GmbH Meggen 041 377 44 22
orfou ursula mutschler Biel 032 323 71 73 orfou.ch
ORLANDI Uhren + Schmuck Horola AG Schaffhausen 052 625 28 48 orlandi-uhren.ch
Oscar Stahel AG Zürich 044 211 28 04 oscar-stahel-ag.ch
Ospelt Uhren & Schmuck AG Vaduz 00423 232 25 64 uhren-ospelt.li
Otto Graber Goldschmied Zürich 044 221 08 13
Parolari Goldschmiede AG Frauenfeld 052 721 11 70 parolari.ch
Patrick Stalder Schmuck Zürich 044 362 15 15 stalderschmuck.ch
Péclard Suisse SA Zürich 044 227 19 60 peclard.com
Perret AG Lichtensteig Lichtensteig 071 988 14 64 perret-ag.ch
Peter Loosli AG Wettingen 044 221 31 65 peterloosli.ch
Pfalzer & Co. AG Luzern 041 248 68 00 pfalzer.ch
Philippe Pfeiffer Jewelry Zollikofen 079 407 35 54 philippepfeiffer.com
Preiss Uhren und Schmuck Langenthal 062 922 05 30 preiss-uhren.ch
PUNCTUM AUREUM GmbH Bern 031 311 11 37 punctum-aureum.ch
R. Villiger AG Biel 032 322 31 81 villiger-ag.ch
R. Villiger AG Biel 032 322 72 77 villiger-ag.ch
Regine Brandt Oetwil am See 044 984 27 17 schmuck-rb.ch
Rietz AG Uhren & Schmuck Baden 056 222 72 51 rietz.ch
Roger Loosli AG Wettingen 056 426 44 38 looslischmuck.ch
Rösselet Schmuck & Uhren Zug 041 711 01 06 roesselet.ch
Rüthy Goldschmiede GmbH Bern 031 311 45 35 ruethy.ch
Sahak Jewellery AG Zürich 044 260 88 80 sahak.ch
SalmUnikat Schmuck Uhren GmbH Schöftland 062 721 40 40 salmunikat.ch
Saner Uhren-Bijouterie GmbH Bremgarten 056 633 12 85 sanerbijouterie.ch
Saphir Uhren und Schmuck Frauenfeld 052 721 25 61 saphiruhren.ch
Schär Uhren & Schmuckwerkstatt Oberuzwil 071 951 63 23 schär-uhren.ch
Schär Uhren + Schmuck AG Huttwil 062 959 80 50 schaerhuttwil.ch
Schmitt Metro Shop AG Baden 056 222 73 74 schmittuhren.ch
Schmuckschmiede Anja Camenzind Brunnen 041 820 40 10 schmuck-brunnen.ch
Schmuckwerkstatt 1983 GmbH Luzern 041 410 20 36 schmuck1983.ch
Schnider & Hammer AG Solothurn 032 621 57 51 schnider-hammer.ch
Scholl Uhren + Schmuck GmbH Wetzikon 044 930 03 88 scholl-uhren.ch
Schweizer Bijoux et Montres Gland 022 364 51 50
SE Karlai GmbH (Atelier für Schmuckhandwerk) Bern 8 031 312 82 10 goldschmied-karlen.ch
SEILER JUWELIER Basel 061 261 27 33 / 061 560 12 27 seiler-juwelier.ch
Simon's Goldschmiede GmbH Basel 061 261 23 26 gschwind-goldschmied.ch
Sollberg Schmuck, Goldschmiede Thun 033 534 11 95 sollber-schmuck.ch
Sonderegger & Co. AG Bern 031 311 70 38 bijouterie-sonderegger.ch
SSL Chronometrie GmbH Visp 027 945 12 05
SSL Chronometrie GmbH Brig 027 923 80 54
Stadelmann 1972 Bern 031 311 24 57 stadelmann1972.ch
Stähli Goldschmied Bern 031 311 95 45 staehli-goldschmied.ch
Stebler Gstaad AG Gstaad 033 744 11 22 steblergstaad.ch
Stefan Amacher Goldschmied Basel 061 271 05 03 stefanamacher.ch
Steffen AG Wolhusen 041 490 14 08 steffen-optik.ch
Steinlin Design AG Zürich 044 221 17 45 steinlin-zuerich.ch/
STREBEL Uhren Schmuck Wohlen 056 622 23 38 strebelschmuck.ch
Strobel Uhren und Schmuck Arlesheim 061 701 25 60 strobel-uhren.ch
Stutz Design GmbH Luzern 041 410 61 31 goldschmied-stutz.ch
Sutter Uhren & Schmuck AG Winterthur 052 212 30 84 sutter-uhren.ch
SVEC Uhren Bijouterie GmbH Amriswil 071 411 31 13 svec-uhren-schmuck.ch
Thomann Goldschmied GmbH Suhr 062 822 44 11 thomann-gold.ch
THÜRIG S + M Liestal 061 921 26 43
Treffpunkt Schmuck & Uhren Jona 055 212 87 05
Türler Schmuck & Uhren AG Zürich 044 221 06 08 tuerler.ch
Unique Bumann AG Saas-Fee 027 957 24 32 bumann-saas-fee.ch
Uras e bischutaria Giger Disentis 081 947 55 50 urasgiger.ch
VENTURINI Uhrmacher Goldschmiede Gemmologen Wil 071 911 03 16 venturini.ch
VINTAGE SCHMUCK & UHREN PFAMMATTER GmbH Basel 061 701 96 42 www.pfammattervintage.ch
Vollmer Goldschmied GmbH Thun 033 223 33 43 vollmer-goldschmied.ch
von Wyl Uhren + Schmuck Meilen 044 923 04 81 von-wyl.ch
Wipf Goldschmied Wil 071 911 14 44 wipf-goldschmied.ch
Wöhler&Weikard Goldschmiede Zürich 044 211 50 85 die-goldschmiede.com
YOUMY - Goldschmiede und Atelier am Rigi 041 850 78 56 youmy.ch
Zeit Zone Zürich AG Zürich 043 244 67 76 zeitzone.ch
Zigerli+Iff AG Bern 031 311 23 67 zigerli-iff.ch
ZINNIKER AG Bülach 044 860 12 23 zinniker-ag.ch
Zoppi AG Chur 081 252 37 65 zoppischmuck.ch