Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Branchenverzeichnis

Filter zurücksetzen
Firma Ort Telefon Homepage
Claudia van Vliet Zürich 043 541 95 49 claudiavanvliet.com
ACHERMANN SCHMUCK & UHREN Stans 041 610 24 37 hfachermann.ch
ADAM Uhren Bijouterie Olten 062 212 10 20 adam.ch
Adamek Goldschmied Bern 031 311 75 20 adamek.ch
Stefan Amacher Goldschmied Basel 061 271 05 03 stefanamacher.ch
Andrea Oehry Schmuckwerkstatt Basel 061 262 37 27 oehry.ch
Atelier für Uhren, Frank Jutzi Wichtrach 031 371 47 87 antike-uhren.ch
Jenni Uhren AG Zürich 044 202 06 93 jenni-uhren.ch
Atelier Stähli AG Bern 031 311 95 45 staehli-goldschmied.ch
Atelier Wassmann AG Zug 041 710 72 72 wassmann.ch
ateliergeissbühler gmbh Konolfingen 031 791 03 22 ateliergeissbuehler.ch
Ateliers des petites fontaines St-Maurice 024 485 28 35
Aurum Schmuck Design Solothurn 032 621 54 21 aurumdesign.ch
Beyer Chronometrie AG Zürich 043 344 63 63 beyer-ch.com
Bijouterie am Bogen Bremgarten 056 633 49 53 ambogen.ch
Bijouterie Maegli Olten 062 212 70 20 bijouterie-maegli.ch
Bijoux à la Carte GmbH Bern 031 312 14 58 bijoux-a-la-carte.ch
Bijoux Stadelmann AG Bern 031 311 24 57 bijouxstadelmann.ch
Bläuer Uhren + Bijouterie AG Thun 033 223 21 66 blaeuer-uhren.ch
Bolli Goldschmied AG St.Gallen 071 222 56 45 bolli-goldschmied.ch
Bolliger Schmuck & Uhren Aarau 062 823 33 90 bolliger-schmuck.ch
Bourquin Zürich 044 271 36 30 bourquin-uhren.ch
Boutellier Uhren & Schmuck AG Brugg 056 460 00 11 boutellier.ch
Brand Uhren Spiez 033 654 24 28 brand-uhren.ch
Brändli Uhren Schmuck Flawil 071 393 13 59 braendli-uhren-schmuck.ch
Bruhin Siebnen 055 440 15 71 bruhin-uhren.ch
Bruno Iten Uhren + Schmuck AG Zug 041 711 12 75 brunoiten.ch
Bruppacher Bijoux-Uhren AG Zürich 044 251 42 20 bruppacherag.ch
C. Anderegg Goldschmiedin und Gemmologin Luzern 041 410 67 37 anderegg-goldschmied.ch
Cemin Uhren Schmuck Wattwil 071 988 10 65 cemin-uhren-schmuck.ch
Chalon AG Laufen 061 761 28 87
CHANTAL Gmbh Altstätten 071 755 71 10 chantal-gmbh.ch
Chronometrie Stäuble AG Zermatt 027 967 22 40 staeuble1898.com
CLAUDE SCHAUERTE AG Klosters 081 422 18 88 schauerte.ch
D. Schlatter Untersiggenthal 056 288 09 00
Dällenbach Uetendorf 033 345 17 37
Dannenmann Amriswil 071 411 85 88 dannenmann.ch
Demuth Juwelier Zürich 044 211 50 91
Derks Winterthur 052 213 68 69 derks.ch
Deubelbeiss + Geissbühler AG Unterkulm 079 356 10 18
diadoro schmuck design AG Luzern 056 483 30 21 diadoro.ch
Docekal Uhren & Schmuck GmbH Adliswil 044 710 64 71 mcschmuck.ch
Dominik M. Steiner Gold- und Silberschmiede Winterthur 052 212 84 67
Dörnberger AG Zürich 044 371 11 93 doernberger.ch
Droz Uhren-Bijouterie Zofingen 062 751 11 06 droz-zofingen.ch
Düby Goldschmiede AG Basel 061 261 07 21 zinsstag.ch
Dürrenberger Uhren + Bijouterie Muttenz 061 461 42 20
Embassy Jewel AG Luzern 041 418 20 80 embassy.ch
eveline frischknecht St.Gallen 071 220 83 00 evelinefrischknecht.ch
Federer AG Rorschach 071 841 26 06 federerbijou.ch
Feinest GmbH Wallisellen 044 830 05 61 feinest.ch
Feist Zürich 044 252 53 14 feist.ch
Fiechter Zürich 044 312 19 49 fiechter.ch
formabina Luzern 041 240 60 80 formabina.ch
Franz Schmuckstücke Romanshorn 071 460 08 80 franzschmuck.ch
Franz Skala Bern 031 311 12 60
Frasson AG Luzern 041 220 12 22 frasson.ch
Frey Neuenegg 031 741 05 95 frey-uhren.ch
Frey Roland AG Lenzburg 062 891 25 85 freyuhren.ch
Frieden AG Creative Design Thun 033 222 28 77 frieden.ch
Frischknecht Juwelier St.Gallen 071 222 16 16 frischknecht-juwelier.ch
Fumagalli AG Rapperswil 055 210 13 24 fumagalli.ch
Galli Uhren Bijouterie AG Zürich 044 262 04 10 galli.ch
Gasparini Jona 055 212 55 80
Gloor Goldschmied AG Aarau 062 822 26 75
GoldArt&Juwelen Zug 041 710 17 17 goldschmied-meyer.ch
Goldschmied am Holdertor Frauenfeld 052 720 47 57 goldschmied-am-holdertor.ch
Goldschmied Ambrosi Münsingen 031 721 31 24
goldschmied christian brunner Sarnen 041 660 74 92 goldschmiedcb.ch
Goldschmied Fuster Appenzell 071 787 11 43 goldschmiede-fuster.ch
Goldschmied Odermatt Goldschmiede GmbH Meggen 041 377 44 22 goldodermatt.ch
Goldschmied Ryser GmbH Thun 033 223 46 66 goldschmied-ryser.ch
Goldschmiede Alfred Zürcher GmbH Rothenburg 041 280 75 20 alfredzuercher.ch
Goldschmiede Atelier Krüsi AG Gossau 071 383 24 44 kruesigoldschmied.ch
Goldschmiede Atelier Schafroth Bern 031 348 37 05 schafroth.ch
Goldschmiede Blöchliger AG Einsiedeln 055 412 18 66
GOLDSCHMIEDE JÜRG RODUNER St.Gallen 071 222 13 15 goldschmiede-roduner.ch
Goldschmiede SCHORRO GmbH Baar 041 760 75 00 schorro.ch
Goldschmiede Simi Rieser Frauenfeld 052 721 72 80 simirieser.ch
Goldschmiede Sturzenegger AG Sargans 081 723 27 15 goldschmiede-sturzenegger.ch
Goldschmiede Thoma Zofingen 062 751 16 88 thomaschmuck.ch
Goldschmiedeatelier Chèvre AG Bern 031 311 20 08 trudi-chevre.ch
Goldschmiedeatelier Kurt Müller Kriens 041 320 84 74 goldschmied-kmueller.ch
Goldschmiede-Atelier Peter Hablützel Interlaken 033 823 88 80 pierresuisse.ch
Goldschmitte Weinfelden 071 622 52 11 goldschmitte-greminger.ch
Goldschmitte Dielsdorf Dielsdorf 044 853 24 44 goldschmitte-dielsdorf.ch
Graber Zürich 044 221 08 13
Grauwiller AG Freiburg 026 347 11 31 grauwiller.ch
Gübelin AG Bern 031 310 50 30 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Basel 061 307 56 20 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Luzern 041 429 15 15 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Luzern 041 410 51 42 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG St.Moritz 081 833 77 44 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Zürich 044 221 38 88 gubelin.ch
Gübelin S.A. Lugano 091 850 54 80 gubelin.ch
Gubser Optik, Uhren & Bijouterie Walenstadt 081 735 11 51 gubser-walenstadt.ch
Gut + Co. St.Gallen 071 222 20 67 gut-goldschmied.ch
GYGAX Uhren Schmuck Erleben AG Aarau 062 832 52 52 gygax.com
GYX AG Buchs 062 822 44 60 gyx.ch
Hannibal Uhren AG Schaffhausen 052 625 14 06 hannibal-watches.com
Hans Isler, Uhren, Gold- & Silberschmied Basel 061 261 16 97
Häny Uhren-Werkstatt Langenthal 062 922 13 58 haenyuhren.ch
Haussener Uhren - Bijouterie Kreuzlingen 071 672 47 77 haussener.ch
Haute Horlogerie Schindler SA Zermatt 027 967 11 18 schindler-zermatt.ch
HEINICKE-UHREN AG Zürich 044 251 66 70
Helen Kirchhofer Biel 032 327 31 95 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Bern 031 311 46 84 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Bern 031 312 23 30 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Schönbühl 031 859 41 89 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Langnau 034 402 61 12 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Thun 033 222 50 90 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Thun 033 334 28 08 helenkirchhofer.ch
Hiltmann Bijouterie Zürich 044 492 04 37 hiltmann-uhren.ch
Hirschi Davos chronometrie-davos.ch
Hirschi & Hirschi AG Goldschmiede Winterthur 052 212 33 80 hirschi-goldschmiede.ch
Hirt AG Reinach 062 771 28 66 hirtag.ch
Höllmüller GmbH Luzern 041 410 37 67 hollmuller.ch
Horola AG Schaffhausen 052 625 28 48 orlandi-uhren.ch
Hostettler Wattenwil 033 356 24 60 uhrenhostettler.ch
HP. Meier Uhren & Schmuck Hombrechtikon 055 244 32 36 meier-uhren.ch
Huber Uhren Bijouterie GmbH Affoltern 044 761 65 81 huberuhren.ch
Hugo Rieder AG Uznach 055 280 21 36 rieder-uhren.ch
Jacques Tissot Biel 032 322 47 27 jacques-tissot.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Bern 031 311 04 22 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Basel 061 269 60 60 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Luzern 041 419 40 20 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Luzern kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Emmenbrücke 041 268 10 00 kurzuhrenschmuck.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Zürich 044 219 77 77 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Zürich 044 225 34 34 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Glatt 043 233 30 50 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Kainz Goldschmied Binnigen 061 302 58 81 bijouterie-kainz.ch
Kilchsperger AG Zürich 043 233 92 00
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 828 88 80 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 828 88 93 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Grindelwald 033 854 40 20 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Luzern 041 210 21 80 ruckligold.ch
Klaus Uhren & Schmuck Wil 071 911 14 25 klaus-uhren-schmuck.ch
Kocher Bijouterie GmbH Münsingen 031 721 10 39 kocherbijou.ch
Krebs AG Pfäffikon 044 952 13 13 krebsag.ch
Labhart Chronometrie & Schmuckgalerie St.Gallen 071 222 50 60 chronometrie.ch
Lang Küssnacht 041 850 71 51
Läng Utzenstorf 032 665 38 41
lang goldschmied Basel 061 272 11 95 bernhard-lang.ch
Langenbacher Goldschmied AG Luzern 041 410 02 88 langenbacher.ch
L'Arte d'Oro GmbH Littau 041 259 43 60
Lauener Zug 041 710 18 55
Lauener Uhren + Schmuck Rapperswil 055 210 18 23 lauenerag.ch
Le Cadeau Stein 052 741 35 62 lecadeau-uhren.ch
Les Ambassadeurs AG Zürich 044 227 17 17 lesambassadeurs.ch
Lesunja Goldschmiede Zürich 044 381 74 77 lesunja-design.ch
Letta AG Buchs Buchs 081 750 56 56 letta-buchs.ch
Liechti Mellingen 056 491 32 67
Lüscher Juwelier GmbH Zürich 044 211 85 72
M . + M. Wagner AG Oberwil 061 401 17 24 wagner-oberwil.ch
Maegli Solothurn 032 623 46 46 bijouterie-maegli.ch
Maissen Klosters AG Klosters 081 410 22 33 maissen.com
Marienfeld AG Ried-Brig 027 923 93 09 marienfeld.ch
Mawidor AG Glarus 055 640 39 36 mawidor.ch
MAX AFFOLTER Uhren & Bijouterie Zürich 044 252 55 15 affolter-uhren.ch
MAX AFFOLTER Uhren & Bijouterie Zürich 044 211 45 77 affolter-uhren.ch
Mazenauer Uhren Bijouterie Landquart 081 322 12 30 mazenauer-uhren.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 27 27 meister-zurich.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 13 49 meister-zurich.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 27 30 meister-zurich.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 211 19 33 meister-zurich.ch
MEISTER Langnau AG Langnau 034 402 11 77 meister-langnau.ch
Mersmann S.A. Lugano 091 923 51 31 mersmann.ch
Mezger Uhren und Juwelen AG Basel 061 206 99 50 mezger.ch
Mundwiler Juwelen AG Winterthur 052 208 90 90 mundwiler-juwelen.ch
Mythen Time AG Ibach 041 811 55 00 mythen-time.ch
Nicklès Bern 031 311 35 49 nickles.ch
orfou ursula mutschler Biel 032 323 71 73 orfou.ch
Oscar Stahel AG Zürich 044 211 28 04 oscar-stahel-ag.ch
Ospelt Uhren & Schmuck AG Vaduz 00423 232 25 64 uhren-ospelt.li
Parolari Goldschmiede AG Frauenfeld 052 721 11 70 parolari.ch
Péclard Suisse S.A. Zürich 044 227 19 60 peclard.com
Perret AG Lichtensteig Lichtensteig 071 988 14 64 perret-ag.ch
Peter Allenspach AG Köniz 031 991 38 77
Peter Loosli AG Wettingen 044 221 31 65 peterloosli.com
Pfaendler AG Kreuzlingen 071 672 66 72 pfaendler-uhren.ch
Portoyan Richterswil 044 784 03 23 portoyan.ch
Preiss Uhren und Schmuck Langenthal 062 922 05 30 preiss-uhren.ch
Probst Uhren AG Thun 033 222 69 69
PUNCTUM AUREUM GmbH Bern 031 311 11 37 punctum-aureum.ch
R. Villiger AG Biel 032 322 31 81 villiger-ag.ch
R. Villiger AG Biel 032 322 72 77 villiger-ag.ch
Radmall Uhren und Bijouterie Luzern 041 250 17 22
Regine Brandt Oetwil 044 984 27 17 schmuck-rb.ch
Rietz AG - Uhren & Juwelen Baden 056 222 72 51 rietz.ch
Robert Kunz Goldschmiede Gstaad 033 744 43 22 rk-kunz.ch
Robert Surber Goldschmied Langenthal 062 922 10 75
Roger Loosli AG Wettingen 056 426 44 38 looslischmuck.ch
Rolf Dillmann Bern 031 311 44 49 dillmann.ch
Rösselet Schmuck & Uhren Zug 041 711 01 06 roesselet.ch
Rüthy Goldschmiede GmbH Bern 031 311 45 35 ruethy.ch
Saner Uhren-Bijouterie GmbH Bremgarten 056 633 12 85 sanerbijouterie.ch
Schär Uhren & Schmuckwerkstatt Oberuzwil 071 951 63 23 schär-uhren.ch
Schär Uhren + Schmuck AG Huttwil 062 959 80 50 schaerhuttwil.ch
Schedler GmbH Luzern 041 410 20 36 schmuckwerkstattschedler.ch
Schelling Armin Rheineck 071 888 23 44
Schmitt Metro Shop AG Baden 056 222 73 74 schmittuhren.ch
schmuckatelier oroverde Biel 032 323 70 43 fabianblaser.ch
Schnider + Hammer AG Solothurn 032 621 57 51 schnider-hammer.ch
Scholl Uhren + Schmuck GmbH Wetzikon 044 930 03 88
SEILER JUWELIER Basel 061 560 12 27 seiler-juwelier.ch
SENN Goldschmiede Rorschach 071 841 50 60 senngold.ch
SIMOES AG Horw 041 340 70 01 simoes.ch
Simon's Goldschmiede GmbH Basel 061 261 23 26 gschwind-goldschmied.ch
Sonderegger & Co. AG Bern 031 311 70 38 bijouterie-sonderegger.ch
Spinnler + Schweizer AG Basel 061 269 97 00 spinnler-schweizer.ch
SSL Chronometrie GmbH Brig 027 923 80 54 zeitfürsalzmann.ch
SSL Chronometrie GmbH Visp 027 945 12 05 zeitfürsalzmann.ch
Steffen AG Wolhusen 041 490 14 08 steffen-optik.ch
Steinlin Design AG Zürich 044 221 17 45 zvsgu-zh.ch/r_u/steinlin.htm
Stirnemann Münchenbuchsee 031 869 01 40 uhrenbijouterie-stirnemann.ch
STREBEL Uhren Schmuck Wohlen 056 622 23 38 strebeluhren.ch
Strobel Uhren und Schmuck Arlesheim 061 701 25 60 strobel-uhren.ch
STUCKY Mels 081 723 12 90 uhrenstucky.ch
Studer Danuta Cham 041 711 40 81 goldschmied-studer.ch
Sutter Uhren & Schmuck AG Winterthur 052 212 30 84 sutter-uhren.ch
SVEC Uhren Bijouterie GmbH Amriswil 071 411 31 13 svec-uhren-schmuck.ch
Theiler Uster 044 940 16 47 theiler-uster.ch
Thomann GmbH Suhr 062 822 44 11 thomann-gold.ch
THÜRIG S + M Liestal 061 921 26 43
TREFFPUNKT Schmuck+Uhren Jona 055 212 87 05
Türler Uhren und Juwelen Zürich AG Zürich 044 221 06 08 tuerler.ch
Uhren & Bijouterie Hanspeter Steinmann Weinfelden 071 622 14 71
Uhren + Bijouterie Martin von Büren Solothurn 032 622 24 48 vonbueren-uhren.ch
Uhren Brunner Zofingen 062 751 52 44
Uhren und Bijouterie AG Basel 061 322 77 11 freyuhrenbasel.ch
Uhrenatelier Daniel von Arx Wiesendangen 052 337 30 73
Uhren-Bijouterie M. Ruch Lotzwil 062 923 25 67
Unique Bumann AG Saas-Fee 027 957 24 32 bumann-saas-fee.ch
Uras e bischutaria Giger Disentis 081 947 55 50
VENTURINI Uhrmacher Goldschmiede Gemmologen Wil 071 911 03 16 venturini.ch
Villiger Gstaad AG Gstaad 033 744 11 22 villigergstaad.ch
vollmer goldschmied GmbH Thun 033 223 33 43 vollmer-goldschmied.ch
von Wyl Uhren + Schmuck Meilen 044 923 04 81 von-wyl.ch
Walter Hugentobler AG Feldmeilen 044 915 37 52
WvD GmbH Zürich anrepoell.com
Goldschmitte Häfeli Flawil 071 393 80 88 heafeli-goldschmitte.ch
WIDMER Goldschmied Aarau 062 822 27 53 widmer-goldschmied.ch
Widmer Uhren und Schmuck Gossau 071 385 33 80 widmer-uhren-schmuck.ch
Wipf Goldschmied Wil 071 911 14 44 wipf-goldschmied.ch
Wöhler&Weikard Goldschmiede Zürich 044 211 50 85 die-goldschmiede.com
Zeit Zone Zürich AG Zürich 043 244 67 76 zeitzone.ch
Zigerli+Iff AG Bern 031 311 23 67 zigerli-iff.ch
ZINNIKER AG Bülach 044 860 12 23 zinniker-ag.ch
ZINNIKER AG Zollikon 044 391 89 54 zinniker-ag.ch
Zoppi AG Chur 081 252 37 65 zoppischmuck.ch
A l'Emeraude S.A. Lausanne 021 312 95 83 emeraude.ch
Ateliers des frères Jobin Lausanne 021 323 04 70 atelier-des-freres-jobin.ch
Aurea S.A. Morges 021 801 66 97 aurea.ch
Berger Tavannes 032 481 20 81
Bijouterie du Grand-St-Jean Lausanne 021 323 71 58 les-alliances.ch
Bijouterie Kurz SA Genève 022 796 30 00 kurzbijouxmontres.ch
Bijouterie Pelletier Tramelan 032 487 55 66 pelletier.tramelan.ch
CRANS PRESTIGE SA Crans-Montana 027 481 14 05 crans-prestige.ch
Gübelin S.A. Genève 022 365 53 80 gubelin.ch
Guillard + Metzger S.A. Lausanne 021 652 06 32 guillard.ch
Guillard S.A. Lausanne 021 312 68 87 guillard.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Avry-Centre 026 470 15 10 helenkirchhofer.ch
Horlogerie Bijouterie Michel Villeneuve 021 960 12 39 bijouxmichel.ch
Junod S.A. Lausanne 021 312 83 66 junod-lausanne.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Genève 022 311 70 76 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Langel Monthey 024 471 29 24 langel.ch
Mertenat S.A. Delémont 032 422 17 78
Michaud S.A. Neuchâtel 032 722 61 68 michaud.ch
Perler Diffusion SA Marly 026 436 54 00 bijouterie-des-anges.ch
Roman Mayer Montreux 021 963 34 24 roman-mayer.ch
Schmutz Opticiens - Horlogers S.A. Romont 026 652 22 50
Schweizer Bijoux et Montres Gland 022 364 51 50
Vollichard & Cie Fribourg 026 322 16 96