Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Pages jaunes

Reculer
Entreprise Ville Phone Site Internet
Uhren-Bijouterie M. Ruch Lotzwil 062 923 25 67
Uhrenatelier Daniel von Arx Wiesendangen 052 337 30 73 uhrenatelier-vonarx.ch
Türler Schmuck & Uhren AG Zürich 044 221 06 08 tuerler.ch
TREFFPUNKT Schmuck+Uhren Jona 055 212 87 05
THÜRIG S + M Liestal 061 921 26 43
Thomann Goldschmied GmbH Suhr 062 822 44 11 thomann-gold.ch
Theiler Uster 044 940 16 47 theiler-uster.ch
SVEC Uhren Bijouterie GmbH Amriswil 071 411 31 13 svec-uhren-schmuck.ch
Sutter Uhren & Schmuck AG Winterthur 052 212 30 84 sutter-uhren.ch
Stutz Design GmbH Luzern 041 410 61 31 goldschmied-stutz.ch
Studer Danuta Goldschmiede Atelier Cham 041 711 40 81 goldschmied-studer.ch
STUCKY Mels 081 723 12 90 uhrenstucky.ch
Strobel Uhren und Schmuck Arlesheim 061 701 25 60 strobel-uhren.ch
STREBEL Uhren Schmuck Wohlen 056 622 23 38 strebeluhren.ch
Steinlin Design AG Zürich 044 221 17 45 steinlin-zuerich.ch/
Steffen AG Wolhusen 041 490 14 08 steffen-optik.ch
Stefan Amacher Goldschmied Basel 061 271 05 03 stefanamacher.ch
SSL Chronometrie GmbH Brig 027 923 80 54
SSL Chronometrie GmbH Visp 027 945 12 05
Sonderegger & Co. AG Bern 031 311 70 38 bijouterie-sonderegger.ch
Simon's Goldschmiede GmbH Basel 061 261 23 26 gschwind-goldschmied.ch
SIMOES AG Horw 041 340 70 01 simoes.ch
SEILER JUWELIER Basel 061 261 27 33 seiler-juwelier.ch
Scholl Uhren + Schmuck GmbH Wetzikon 044 930 03 88
Schnider + Hammer AG Solothurn 032 621 57 51 schnider-hammer.ch
Fabian Blaser Biel 032 323 70 43 fabianblaser.ch
Schmitt Metro Shop AG Baden 056 222 73 74 schmittuhren.ch
Schär Uhren + Schmuck AG Huttwil 062 959 80 50 schaerhuttwil.ch
Schär Uhren & Schmuckwerkstatt Oberuzwil 071 951 63 23 schär-uhren.ch
Saner Uhren-Bijouterie GmbH Bremgarten 056 633 12 85 sanerbijouterie.ch
SalmUnikat Schmuck Uhren GmbH Schöftland 062 721 40 40 salmunikat.ch
Sahak Jewellery AG Zürich 044 260 88 80 sahak.ch
Rüthy Goldschmiede GmbH Bern 031 311 45 35 ruethy.ch
Ruedi Derks Goldschmied Winterthur 052 213 68 69 derks.ch
rotsch-o-mat Niederlenz 078 768 47 00 rotsch-o-mat.ch
Rösselet Schmuck & Uhren Zug 041 711 01 06 roesselet.ch
Rolf Dillmann Bern 031 311 44 49 dillmann.ch
Roger Loosli AG Wettingen 056 426 44 38 looslischmuck.ch
Robert Surber Goldschmied Langenthal 062 922 10 75
Robert Kunz Goldschmiede Gstaad 033 744 43 22 rk-kunz.ch
Rietz AG Uhren & Schmuck Baden 056 222 72 51 rietz.ch
Regine Brandt Oetwil am See 044 984 27 17 schmuck-rb.ch
Radmall Uhren und Bijouterie Luzern 041 250 17 22
R. Villiger AG Biel 032 322 31 81 villiger-ag.ch
PUNCTUM AUREUM GmbH Bern 031 311 11 37 punctum-aureum.ch
Probst Uhren AG Thun 033 222 69 69
Preiss Uhren und Schmuck Langenthal 062 922 05 30 preiss-uhren.ch
B & S Portoyan Richterswil 044 784 03 23 portoyan.ch
Peter Loosli AG Wettingen 044 221 31 65 peterloosli.ch
Perret AG Lichtensteig Lichtensteig 071 988 14 64 perret-ag.ch
Péclard Suisse SA Zürich 044 227 19 60 peclard.com
Parolari Goldschmiede AG Frauenfeld 052 721 11 70 parolari.ch
Ospelt Uhren & Schmuck AG Vaduz 00423 232 25 64 uhren-ospelt.li
Oscar Stahel AG Zürich 044 211 28 04 oscar-stahel-ag.ch
ORLANDI Uhren + Schmuck Horola AG Schaffhausen 052 625 28 48 orlandi-uhren.ch
orfou ursula mutschler Biel 032 323 71 73 orfou.ch
Odermatt Goldschmiede GmbH Meggen 041 377 44 22
Mythen Time AG Ibach 041 811 55 00 mythen-time.ch
Mundwiler Juwelen AG Winterthur 052 208 90 90 mundwiler-juwelen.ch
Mezger Uhren und Juwelen AG Basel 061 206 99 50 mezger.ch
Mersmann S.A. Lugano 091 923 51 31 mersmann.ch
MEISTER Langnau AG Langnau i.E. 034 402 11 77 meister-langnau.ch
Mazenauer Uhren Bijouterie Landquart 081 322 12 30 mazenauer-uhren.ch
MAX AFFOLTER Uhren & Bijouterie Zürich 044 211 45 77 affolter-uhren.ch
Mawidor AG Glarus 055 640 39 36 mawidor.ch
Marcus Marienfeld AG Ried-Brig 027 923 93 09 marienfeld.ch
Manuela Weingart - 3D Design Jewellery Products Gysenstein 041 79 749 20 72 manuelaweingart.ch
Maissen Klosters AG Klosters 081 410 22 33 maissen.com
MAEGLI - tick different AG Hägendorf 062 212 70 20 bijouterie-maegli.ch
M. + M. Wagner AG Oberwil 061 401 17 24 wagner-oberwil.ch
Lüscher Juwelier GmbH Zürich 044 211 85 72 luescherjuwelier.ch
Louis Frey Uhren und Bijouterie AG Basel 061 322 77 11 freyuhrenbasel.ch
Liechti Mellingen 056 491 32 67
Letta AG Buchs Buchs 081 750 56 56 letta-buchs.ch
Les Ambassadeurs AG Zürich 044 227 17 17 lesambassadeurs.ch
Le Cadeau Stein am Rhein 052 741 35 62 lecadeau-uhren.ch
Lauener Uhren + Schmuck Zug Zug 041 710 18 55
Lauener Uhren + Schmuck Rapperswil 055 210 18 23 lauenerag.ch
L'Arte d'Oro Schmuckmanufaktur GmbH Luzern 041 259 43 60
Langenbacher Goldschmied AG Luzern 041 410 02 88 langenbacher.ch
lang goldschmied Basel 061 272 11 95 bernhard-lang.ch
Lang GmbH Küssnacht am Rigi 041 850 71 51
Läng Utzenstorf 032 665 38 41
LABHART Chronometrie & Goldschmiede St.Gallen 071 222 50 60 chronometrie.ch
Krebs AG Pfäffikon 044 952 13 13 krebsag.ch
Klaus Uhren & Schmuck Wil 071 911 14 25 klaus-uhren-schmuck.ch
Kilchsperger AG Zürich 043 233 92 00
Kainz Goldschmied Binnigen 061 302 58 81 bijouterie-kainz.ch
Jenni Uhren AG Zürich 044 202 06 93 jenni-uhren.ch
Isler, Gold- & Silberschmied, Inhaberin Astrid Isler Basel 061 261 16 97
Huber Uhren Bijouterie GmbH Affoltern a/A 044 761 65 81 huberuhren.ch
HP. Meier Uhren & Schmuck Hombrechtikon 055 244 32 36 meier-uhren.ch
Hostettler Wattenwil 033 356 24 60
Höllmüller GmbH Luzern 041 410 37 67 hollmuller.ch
Hirt AG Reinach AG 062 771 28 66 hirtag.ch
Hirschi & Hirschi AG Goldschmiede Winterthur 052 212 33 80 hirschi-goldschmiede.ch
Hiltmann Bijouterie Zürich 044 492 04 37 hiltmann-uhren.ch
HEINICKE-UHREN AG Zürich 044 251 66 70
Haute Horlogerie Schindler SA Zermatt 027 967 11 18 schindler-zermatt.ch
Haussener Uhren - Bijouterie Kreuzlingen 071 672 47 77 haussener.ch
Häny Uhren-Werkstatt Langenthal 062 922 13 58 haenyuhren.ch
Hannibal Uhren AG Schaffhausen 052 625 14 06 hannibal-watches.com
GYX AG Buchs 062 822 44 60 gyx.ch
GYGAX Uhren Schmuck Erleben AG Aarau 062 832 52 52 gygax.com
Gut AG St. Gallen St.Gallen 071 222 20 67 gut-goldschmied.ch
Gubser Optik, Uhren & Bijouterie Walenstadt 081 735 11 51 gubser-walenstadt.ch
Grauwiller AG Giffers 026 347 11 31 grauwiller.ch
Otto Graber Goldschmied Zürich 044 221 08 13
Goldschmitte Häfeli Flawil 071 393 80 88 haefeli-goldschmitte.ch
Goldschmitte Greminger Weinfelden 071 622 52 11 goldschmitte-greminger.ch
Goldschmiede-Atelier Peter Hablützel Interlaken 033 823 88 80 pierresuisse.ch
Goldschmiedeatelier Kurt Müller Kriens 041 320 84 74 goldschmied-kmueller.ch
Goldschmiedeatelier Chèvre AG Bern 031 311 20 08 trudi-chevre.ch
Goldschmiede Thoma Zofingen 062 751 16 88 thomaschmuck.ch
Goldschmiede Sturzenegger AG Sargans 081 723 27 15 goldschmiede-sturzenegger.ch
Goldschmiede Simi Rieser Frauenfeld 052 721 72 80 simirieser.ch
Goldschmiede SCHORRO GmbH Baar 041 760 75 00 schorro.ch
GOLDSCHMIEDE JÜRG RODUNER St.Gallen 071 222 13 15 goldschmiede-roduner.ch
Goldschmiede Fuster Appenzell 071 787 11 43 goldschmiede-fuster.ch
Goldschmiede Blöchliger AG Einsiedeln 055 422 29 00
Goldschmiede Atelier Schafroth Bern 031 348 37 05 schafroth.ch
Goldschmiede Atelier Krüsi AG Gossau 071 383 24 44 kruesigoldschmied.ch
Goldschmiede Alfred Zürcher GmbH Rothenburg 041 280 75 20 alfredzuercher.ch
Goldschmied Ryser GmbH Thun 033 223 46 66 goldschmied-ryser.ch
goldschmied christian brunner Sarnen 041 660 74 92 goldschmiedcb.ch
Goldschmied Ambrosi Münsingen 031 721 31 24
Goldschmied am Holdertor Frauenfeld 052 720 47 57 goldschmied-am-holdertor.ch
GoldArt&Juwelen Zug 041 710 17 17 goldschmied-meyer.ch
Gloor Goldschmied AG Aarau 062 822 26 75
Galli Uhren Bijouterie AG Zürich 044 262 04 10 galli.ch
Fumagalli AG Rapperswil 055 210 13 24 fumagalli.ch
Frischknecht Juwelier St.Gallen 071 222 16 16 frischknecht-juwelier.ch
Frieden AG Creative Design Thun 033 222 28 77 frieden.ch
Frey Roland AG Lenzburg 062 891 25 85 freyuhren.ch
Frasson AG Luzern 041 220 12 22 frasson.ch
Franz Schmuckstücke Romanshorn 071 460 08 80 franzschmuck.ch
formabina schmuckgestaltung Luzern 041 240 60 80 formabina.ch
Fiechter Zürich 044 312 19 49 fiechter.ch
Feinest GmbH Wallisellen 044 830 05 61 feinest.ch
Federer AG Rorschach 071 841 26 06 federerbijou.ch
eveline frischknecht fine jewellery ag St.Gallen 071 220 83 00 evelinefrischknecht.ch
Embassy Jewel AG Luzern 041 418 20 80 embassy.ch
E Luda GmbH Bern 031 301 25 11 eluda.ch
Dürrenberger Uhren + Bijouterie Muttenz 061 461 42 20
Düby Goldschmiede AG Basel 061 261 07 21 zinsstag.ch
Droz Uhren-Bijouterie Zofingen 062 751 11 06 droz-zofingen.ch
Dörnberger AG Zürich 044 371 11 93 doernberger.ch
Dominik M. Steiner Gold- und Silberschmiede Winterthur 052 212 84 67
Docekal Uhren & Schmuck GmbH Adliswil 044 710 64 71 mcschmuck.ch
Dielsdorfer Goldschmitte Dielsdorf 044 853 24 44 goldschmitte-dielsdorf.ch
die goldschmiede Stefan Monastra Au 071 744 40 40 die-goldschmiede.ch
Demuth Juwelier Zürich 044 211 50 91
Daniel Feist Uhren & Schmuck Zürich 044 252 53 14 feist.ch
D. Schlatter Untersiggenthal 056 288 09 00
CLAUDE SCHAUERTE AG Klosters 081 422 18 88 schauerte.ch
Chronometrie Stäuble AG Zermatt 027 967 22 40 chronometrie-staeuble.ch
Chronometrie Stäuble Davos-Platz 081 413 53 83 staeuble-davos.ch
Chronometrie Spinnler + Schweizer AG Basel 061 269 97 00 spinnler-schweizer.ch
Chronometrie Davos Davos 079 331 08 64 chronometrie-davos.ch
Chalon AG Laufen 061 761 28 87 chalon.ch
CEMIN Uhren-Schmuck AG Wattwil 071 988 10 65 cemin-uhren-schmuck.ch
C. Anderegg Goldschmiedin und Gemmologin Luzern 041 410 67 37 anderegg-goldschmied.ch
Bruppacher Bijoux-Uhren AG Zürich 044 251 42 20 bruppacherag.ch
Bruhin Siebnen 055 440 15 71 bruhin-uhren.ch
Brändli Uhren Schmuck Flawil 071 393 13 59 braendli-uhren-schmuck.ch
Brand Uhren Spiez 033 654 24 28 brand-uhren.ch
Boutellier Uhren & Schmuck AG Brugg 056 460 00 11 boutellier.ch
Bourquin Uhren und Bijouterie Zürich 044 271 36 30 bourquin-uhren.ch
Bosshart Goldschmied Winterthur 052 212 16 85 goldart.ch
Bolli Goldschmied AG St.Gallen 071 222 56 45 bolli-goldschmied.ch
Bläuer Uhren + Bijouterie AG Thun 033 223 21 66 blaeuer-uhren.ch
Bijoux Stadelmann AG Bern 031 311 24 57 bijouxstadelmann.ch
Bijoux à la Carte GmbH Bern 031 312 14 58 bijoux-a-la-carte.ch
Bijouterie Jacques Tissot SA Biel 032 322 47 27 jacques-tissot.ch
Bijouterie am Bogen Bremgarten 056 633 49 53 ambogen.ch
Beyer Chronometrie AG Zürich 043 344 63 63 beyer-ch.com
Aurum Schmuck Design Solothurn 032 621 54 21 aurumdesign.ch
ateliergeissbühler gmbh Konolfingen 031 791 03 22 ateliergeissbuehler.ch
Atelier Wassmann AG Zug 041 710 72 72 wassmann.ch
Atelier Stähli AG Bern 031 311 95 45 staehli-goldschmied.ch
Atelier für Uhren, Frank Jutzi Wichtrach 031 371 47 87 antike-uhren.ch
Atelier Arttech GmbH Emmenbrücke 079 378 28 52 www.atelier-arttech.ch
Andrea Oehry Schmuckwerkstatt Basel 061 262 37 27 oehry.ch
Amsler-Schmuck und Uhren GmbH Schlieren 044 730 80 08
Affolter Bijouterie AG Willisau 041 970 12 38 affolter-willisau.ch
ADAMEK GMBH Bern 031 311 75 20 adamek.ch
ADAM Uhren Bijouterie Olten 062 212 10 20 adam.ch
Achermann Uhren Schmuck GmbH Stans 041 610 24 37 hfachermann.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 27 30 meister.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 19 33 meister.ch
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 225 08 80 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 856 80 88 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Luzern 041 210 21 80 ruckligold.ch
Kirchhofer AG Grindelwald 033 854 40 20 kirchhofer.com
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 828 88 93 kirchhofer.com
Juwelier Kurz AG Glatt 043 233 30 50 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Zürich 044 217 46 46 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Zürich 044 219 77 77 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Emmenbrücke 041 268 10 00 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Luzern 041 419 40 20 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Basel 061 269 60 60 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Bern 031 311 04 22 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Thun 033 222 50 90 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Langnau i.E. 034 402 61 12 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Schönbühl 031 859 41 89 helenkirchhofer.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Bern 031 312 23 30 helenkirchhofer.ch
Gübelin S.A. Lugano 091 850 54 80 gubelin.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Bern 031 311 46 84 helenkirchhofer.ch
Gübelin AG Zürich 044 221 38 88 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG St.Moritz 081 833 77 44 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Luzern 041 410 51 42 gubelin.ch
Gübelin AG Basel 061 307 56 20 gubelin.ch
Kirchhofer AG Interlaken 033 828 88 80 kirchhofer.com
Gübelin AG Luzern 041 429 15 15 gubelin.ch
Juwelier Kurz AG Luzern kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Meister 1881 AG Zürich 044 221 27 27 meister.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Thun 033 334 28 08 helenkirchhofer.ch
Unique Bumann AG Saas-Fee 027 957 24 32 bumann-saas-fee.ch
Uras e bischutaria Giger Disentis 081 947 55 50 urasgiger.ch
van Vliet Zürich 043 541 95 49 claudiavanvliet.com
VENTURINI Uhrmacher Goldschmiede Gemmologen Wil 071 911 03 16 venturini.ch
VID Design Steinen 076 587 09 90 vid-design.ch
Villiger Gstaad AG Gstaad 033 744 11 22 villigergstaad.ch
VINTAGE SCHMUCK & UHREN PFAMMATTER GmbH Basel 061 271 18 18 pfammattervintage.ch
Vollmer Goldschmied GmbH Thun 033 223 33 43 vollmer-goldschmied.ch
von Wyl Uhren + Schmuck Meilen 044 923 04 81 von-wyl.ch
Wipf Goldschmied Wil 071 911 14 44 wipf-goldschmied.ch
Wöhler&Weikard Goldschmiede Zürich 044 211 50 85 die-goldschmiede.com
Zeit Zone Zürich AG Zürich 043 244 67 76 zeitzone.ch
Zigerli+Iff AG Bern 031 311 23 67 zigerli-iff.ch
ZINNIKER AG Bülach 044 860 12 23 zinniker-ag.ch
Zoppi AG Chur 081 252 37 65 zoppischmuck.ch
A l'Emeraude S.A. Lausanne 021 312 95 83 emeraude.ch
Aurea S.A. Morges 021 801 66 97 aurea.ch
Berger Tavannes 032 481 20 81
Bijouterie des Anges Marly 026 436 54 00 bijouterie-des-anges.ch
Bijouterie du Grand-St-Jean Lausanne 021 323 71 58 les-alliances.ch
Bijouterie Pelletier Sàrl Tramelan 032 487 55 66 bijouteriepelletier.ch
Gemmologie laboratoire service SA Neuchâtel 032 721 12 19
Guillard + Metzger S.A. Lausanne 021 652 06 32 guillard.ch
Guillard S.A. Lausanne 021 312 86 68 guillard.ch
Junod S.A. Lausanne 021 312 83 66 junod-lausanne.com
L'Atelier des frères Jobin Lausanne 021 323 04 70 atelier-des-freres-jobin.ch
Mertenat S.A. Delémont 032 422 17 78
MICHAUD NEUCHATEL SA Neuchâtel 032 722 61 68 michaud.ch
MICHAUD VERBIER SA Verbier 027 771 11 09 michaud.ch
R. Villiger AG Biel 032 322 72 77 villiger-ag.ch
Roman Mayer Montreux 021 963 34 24 roman-mayer.ch
Schmutz Opticiens - Horlogers S.A. Romont 026 652 22 50
Schweizer Bijoux et Montres Gland 022 364 51 50
Vollichard & Cie Fribourg 026 322 16 96 vollichard.ch
Gübelin S.A. Genève 022 365 53 80 gubelin.ch
Helen Kirchhofer Avry-Centre 026 470 15 10 helenkirchhofer.ch
Juwelier KURZ AG Genève 022 311 70 76 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier KURZ AG Genève 022 796 30 00 kurzschmuckuhren.ch
Juwelier KURZ AG Genève 022 816 37 37 kurzschmuckuhren.ch