Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Le comité directeur

Nom Lieu Contact

Robert Grauwiller
Président                              

Freiburg

robert.grauwiller@vsgu-ashb.ch

Tobias Greminger

Weinfelden

tobias.greminger@vsgu-ashb.ch

Susanna Hospenthal

Luzern

susanna.hospenthal@vsgu-ashb.ch

Daniel Nicklès

Bern

daniel.nickles@vsgu-ashb.ch

Stefan Salzmann

Naters

stefan.salzmann@vsgu-ashb.ch

Alexander Seiler

Basel

alexander.seiler@vsgu-ashb.ch

Stefan Thoma

Zofingen

stefan.thoma@vsgu-ashb.ch

Andrea von Allmen

Münsingen

andrea.vonallmen@vsgu-ashb.ch